1xBet
Rating: 8/10
Players from United States Of America not accepted
100% First Deposit Bonus Up to Euro 100
E
2019-01-03
EME333
I deposit and play here win many times no problems with withdraw I got my money on Skrill in 2 to 3 min, nothing bad to say here all the best.
B
2018-10-04
Ben
Pro: They have a variety of game providers. Too many choices of games. However the positive part will not be positive if the negativity ratio is higher. It will never cover up their shameless activities. Cons: Customer service is awful, security team are the worst, and they try to find ways for more obstacle to not pay players by a non-ending requests.
M
2018-11-01
Mafiaboys777
Lot of provider, they have best for live casino player, a lot of choice and slots. However, they could improve their customer service toward player.
F
2018-12-12
Fredrick Will
The fastest withdrawal of any casino I have used. Amazing choice of slots, and the lowest minimum bet live casino I have seen. Fantastic Friday and Monday deposit bonus. Improving on their loyalty bonus for slots. Free daily spin on Lucky Wheel. Can prove profitable. Loads of live football streaming and great in play betting system/display. But, i did have a few issues withdrawing at the beginning, but managed to understand why there was an issue and now its flawless.
L
2018-12-29
Lilian Diana
1xBet Casino I found recently while going trough AG casino list directory.I have been a member of couple of hundred casinos but like most of players I am still eager to find some new casino to play in. I am not sure about other but I always hope to find some reputable casino with nice offers and bonuses and maybe something new. The one that will be better then previous casinos. 1xBet seems to be true refreshment on my list. I found some incredible facts, incredible to me. For start let’s say that their webpage is translate to 50 different languages. Way to go and this is an example how to attract customers from all over the world. Second thing I found that 1xBet Casino offer currencies almost all world currencies. Sounds incredible but you can check it out anytime you like. Well allow me to say that I was so happy to see they offer even currency of my country which is BAM. I couldn’t believe this J It was all on my pleasure. So far I know this is the only casino that offer currency of my country. In order to deposit you can choose from 100 different deposit methods. I personally never come across anything similar to this. Same goes for withdrawal options. You have also Sportbook Casino live games, lottery, toto and slots. Even video slot offers seems impressive. You can chose from 10 game software providers. As I keep on searching I liked this place even more. Bonus offer seems acceptable. I never tried to contact Live Support so I can’t tell if it’s ‘amazing’ like everything else here. And there comes fact that minimum deposit is 1 dollar, haha, this is funny and cool. Only cash-out process takes a bit longer 2 to 3 days. I’ve tried my luck…only with 5 euro and will be back soon as I lost my ‘baby’ balance really fast. Take a look and enjoy this nice place.
B
2019-01-07
Bertran Dospaventa
Had some issues withdrawing money. I was told when I tried to withdraw that I had to wager X amount of money before I could, which I had no idea about when I first started playing. Read the fine print and started to realize that this place may not be exactly what it says it is.
J
2019-01-30
Joel David
I'm first time visiting this casino, so nothing bad to say... From all the review and comment, I just feel that everything is really depends. But for me, I'm okay and satisfied on your sites. Good selection of games, Attracting design. Keep it up please!
L
2019-02-01
Lisara
Many games and providers, the software is nice. But the responsible gaming is very very BAD !!!!!! They don't want to set deposit limits, don't have any options wager limit, bet size limit, don't want even close account, they say that they don't have this option.
C
2019-02-02
Casino User
Read the negative reviews about the service, but it would seem odd I found gentle operators hard to find in other casinos. They have little competence of Casino slot, Which is why I did not put 10 stars. For the rest I played very hard to beat the slots with suppliers of Novomatic, in spite of everything are in a balanced budget. For this reason the site in question deserves higher rating the sufficiency. The withdrawal requests are processed in just 5 minutes excellent appearance. No problem of Documents, the Gaming Account and state validated after hour!
A
2019-02-07
Adrik
Support is terrible. They let You play your all money but when You try to ask help to close account they are asking all kind of documents. When You make deposit they ask nothing. Irresponsible company, they allow even children play but they don't close your account if You are a trouble gamblers.


RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

I declare that my review is based on my own experience and represents my genuine of this casino. I'm not a casino been offered any incentive or payment by the casino to write this review. I understand the Gambletool has zero tolerance policy.

SUGGESTED CASINO
1xBet
WildSlots
VBet
Casino Dingo
{[username]}
{[utc]}
{[rating]}
{[message]}